free amp template

The Architects’ Regional Council Asia (ARCASIA) is a Council of the presidents of the National Institutes of Architects of twenty-one Asian countries that are members of ARCASIA. Every alternate year, Asian Congress of Architects (ACA) is hosted by one of the member countries of ARCASIA. The Architectural Society of China (ASC) was supposed to host the ACA 2020, which is postponed to 2021, due to unprecedented situation of Covid-19 Pandemic.

The ARCASIA Thesis of the Year Awards 2020 is organized by ARCASIA, commissioned under ACAE (ARCASIA Committee for Architectural Education (ACAE) and coordinated by Assistant Professor Dr. Pechladda Pechpakdee (ASA) for initial years.


30th September 2020


Closing date of submission to PAM Secretariat, Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia 

15th October 2020


Submission of 3 Finalists from  PAM Secretariat to TOY ARCASIA Committee.

10th November 2020



Winners Declaration and Awards Ceremony

TOY ARCASIA 2020 | Organized by Architects Regional Council Asia | Commissioned under ARCASIA Committee on Architectural Education (ACAE) | Supported by Convenors from PAM Education Committee, Pertubuhan Akitek Malaysia | DISCLAIMER: Unless specified, all materials presented in this website are intended to reach out architectural students currently studying in MALAYSIA in any institution offering  recognized architectural program only. Other visitors are advised to refer to their respective National Institutes of Architects of ARCASIA Member Institutes with regard to the submission procedure for the ARCASIA THESIS OF THE YEAR 2020 | Displayed poster consist of montage work from images under SimplifIed Pixabay LIcense | Advanced digital services by mobile@ds | All trademarks and intellectual properties belong to their respective owner.